Cartoonized version of Kim Kelley

Kim Kelley

Marketing Guru

(916) 235-9396
Kim@MarketingGuru.com

Kim Kelley is the Principal at Creative Marketing Arts. With over 30 years in the Shopping Center industry, Kim offers creative ideas blended perfectly for REIT Advertising and Marketing. With an eye for perfection and creative flair, Kim offers all clients Out of the Box solutions.

Cartoonized version of Sara Espinosa

Sara Espinosa

Marketing Manager

(916) 235-9396
Sara@MarketingGuru.com

Sara Espinosa is the Marketing Manager at Creative Marketing Arts. With 10 years’ experience within the company she makes it a priority to stay on top of the ever changing/growing industry of managing, marketing, advertising and promotional staff and activities.

Cartoonized version of Kayla Amick

Kayla Amick

Digital Media Specialist

(916) 235-9396
Kayla@MarketingGuru.com

Kayla Amick, Digital Marketing Specialist for Creative Marketing Arts, is an ambitious marketer with a broad understanding of creative digital and social media marketing and advertising concepts. With her valuable skills, Kayla has a focus on what’s best for each client.

Cartoonized version of Kirby McGee

Kirby McGee

Marketing Coordinator

(916) 235-9396
Kirby@MarketingGuru.com

Kirby McGee is the Community Guru at Creative Marketing Arts. She is here to help her team wherever necessary. Bringing to the table a new perspective and creative side to assist our clients with all their marketing needs.

Contact Us!
Cartoonized version of Melissa Sanders

Melissa Sanders

Print & Media

(916) 235-9396
Melissa@MarketingGuru.com

Melissa Sanders is the Print & Media Coordinator at Creative Marketing Arts. With over 19 years experience, Melissa builds strong relationships with Shopping Center merchants, clients and CMA's creative staff.

Cartoonized version of Natalie Bula

Natalie Bula

Digital Media Intern

(916) 235-9396
Natalie@MarketingGuru.com

Natalie Bula, Digital Media Intern at Creative Marketing Arts, is enthusiastic in assisting with all aspects of social and digital media for our clients.

Cartoonized version of Dylan Blankenship

Dylan Blankenship

Digital Guru

(916) 235-9396
Dylan@MarketingGuru.com

Dylan Blankenship, Digital Guru at Creative Marketing Arts, is eager in assisting with all aspects of web development and updates for CMA and our clients.